Readers,

After Lent ended, I stopped blogging for a while. Up until then, I had managed to keep my new year’s resolution to blog every day of the year. That was when I got busy with my seminar papers and with getting married. I said on April 10th that I would blog sporadically for a while and would eventually return to a regular schedule. Now that I’m married and the semester is ended, and now I am in the midst of my summer rhythm, I have decided that now is a good time to return to my practice of blogging daily. Thus, starting today, I will return to the rhythm I outlined on April 8th.

Sunday: Prayer
Monday:
Quote of the Week
Tuesday: 
Thankful Tuesday
Wednesday: 
Artifact of the Week
Thursday:
From the Classroom
Friday:
Original Poetry
Saturday:
Meditation

Artifact of the Week will be a new segment in which I respond to a work of art: poetry, story, music, painting, etc.

